Board of Directors

This is the policy-making body of the Sabine Parish Chamber of Commerce. It's members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. The Board consists of eighteen members. The President of the Chamber presides over all meetings of the Board.


Robert Hable

Foy Motors


Daniel Bennett

Bank of Montgomery

Jim Cole

Sabine State Bank

Al Drewitt

Toledo Fiberglass

Kevin Hopkins

Kevin's Body Shop

Lela Malmay

Grady Hill Truck Repair

Mike Mancil

ATMOS Energy

Jamie Vincent

City Bank & Trust Co.

Lewis McBryde

McBryde & Associates Realty

Lee McCann

Sabine State Bank

Susan Slay

Slay Electronics

Matthew Couvillion

3rd Circuit Court of Appeals

Shanna Gaspard

Depot Art Gallery

Nell Britner

Midsouth Bank

Calvin Green

Sabine Medical Center


Lauren Moore

Nichols Inc.

Lifetime Board Members

Edith Palmer

Valmore Byles